All Souls Kansas City

Leadership Directory

All Souls Directory of Board, Staff, Committees and Teams

 EmailPhone    
Board of Trustees
Margaret Drinkwine, Presidentboard@allsoulskc.orgThe rest of the board is listed on the Board of Trustees' page
Staff
Senior Minister, Rev. Dr. Kendyl Gibbonsminister@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 101
Minister of Religious Education, Rev. Judith Cadylrd@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 102 816-674-2147 (emergencies)
Administrator, Rev. Diana Hughesoffice@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 ext 103
Music Director, Anthony Edwardsmusic@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 109
Bookkeeper, Vicki Norris
Hours: Sundays and Mondays: 9-1, Thursdays 11-3
bookkeeper@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 X104
Administrative Assistant, Sherry AnspachSherry@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 106
Scheduling (non-rentals), Sue Trowbridgeschedule@allsoulskc.org
Facilities Mgr./Rentals, Charles Dickinsonsimpsonhousekc@gmail.com816-533-5058
Custodians: Elsafi Ahmed and Miho Komatsu, 816-529-1374 (church cell phone)
Directory of Committees, Teams and AdministrationIf no email or phone number is provided, check in the church office for a directory.
Anspach, Sherry, Administrative AssistantSherry@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 106
Archives: Richard Clark
Art Gallery: Walt Wellsgallery@allsoulskc.org
Auction: Carrie Baderauction@allsoulskc.org
Audit Committee: Don Wakefield
Bookkeeper, Vicki Norrisbookkeeper@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 X104
Bookshop & Library: Addie Dietrich, Richard Clark
Bragg Symposium: Walt Wells
Bridge: Sherry AnspachSherry@allsoulskc.org
Caring Team: Cheryl Westracaring@allsoulskc.org
Children’s Choir: Sarah LaBarrchildchoir@allsoulskc.org
Choir: Anthony Edwards music@allsoulskc.orgmusic@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 109
Coffeehouse: Walt Wellscoffeehouse@allsoulskc.org
Committee on Ministry: Barbara GriggsCOM@allsoulskc.org
Communications Team: Carrie Badercommunications@allsoulskc.org
Demeters: Mary Lou Carverdemeters@allsoulskc.org
Denominational Outreach: Zarrin Reynolds
Dinner for Eight: Corva MurphyDinner48@allsoulskc.org
Edwards, Anthony, Music Directormusic@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 109
Emergency Planning: Rev. Diana Hughesoffice@allsoulskc.org
Endowment Committee: Bonnie Schwarzenholz
Facilities: Diane Cassityfacilities@allsoulskc.org
Finance Committee: Lamar Hicks
UU Forum: Carolyn MacDonalduuforum@allsoulskc.org
Fundraising: Anna Sajovicfundraising@allsoulskc.org
Gibbons, Rev. Dr. Kendyl, Senior Minister, minister@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 101
Green Sanctuary: Tracy Van Quaethemgreensanctuary@allsoulskc.org
Grounds: Chuck Downing
Guatemalan Concerns: Linda Parkinsonguatemala@allsoulskc.org
Human Resources: Roxanna JonesHR@allsoulskc.org
Leadership Development: Diann Spencerleadership@allsoulskc.org
Maintenance :
Membership: Sue Coymembership@allsoulskc.org
Men’s Group: Don Dickeymen@allsoulskc.org
MORE2 Core Team: Lon SwearingenMore2@allsoulskc.org
Music Team: Joe Robertson
Needlehearts: Sue Coy, Sharon Cassidyneedlehearts@allsoulskc.org
Nominating Committee:nominating@allsoulskc.org
Partner Church: Richard Dawson, Ken Yagertransylvania@allsoulskc.org
Racial Justice:racialjustice@allsoulskc.org
Rental, main building, Charles Dickinsonsimpsonhousekc@gmail.com713-504-0092
Rental, Simpson Housesimpsonhousekc@gmail.com
ReStart:Caron Wells, Becky O’Connor, Diane Cassityrestart@allsoulskc.org
Scheduling (non-rentals), Sue Trowbridge schedule@allsoulskc.org816-518-0925
Simpson House Committee: Jane Gilbreath
Social Media & Technology: Andrea Jonsonsocialmedia@allsoulskc.org
Social Responsibility Board: Lon Swearingensrb@allsoulskc.org
Sound Operators, Zarrin Reynolds coordinatorsound@allsoulskc.org
Southmoreland Neighborhood Association: Marli Murphy
Stewardship: Staff
Summer Odysseys: Carolyn MacDonaldodyssey@allsoulskc.org
UNplaza Art Fair: Diane Cassityunplaza@allsoulskc.org
Ushers: Kay Jonesusher@allsoulskc.org
Worship Arts & Tech Coordinator: Anthony Edwardsmusic@allsoulskc.org816-523-3669
Worship Team:worship@allsoulskc.orgworship@allsoulskc.org