All Souls Kansas City

Leadership Directory

All Souls Directory of Board, Staff, Committees and Teams

 EmailPhone    
Board of Trustees
Scott England, Presidentboard@allsoulskc.orgThe rest of the board is listed on the Board of Trustees' page
Staff
Senior Minister, Rev. Dr. Kendyl Gibbonsminister@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 101
Minister of Religious Education, Rev. Judith Cadylrd@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 102 816-674-2147 (emergencies)
Church Administrator, Le Aúndra Salazar-Slaughter
Hours: Tuesday - Friday 9-5, Every Sunday 9-3 - Holiday week off on Fridays.
office@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 ext 103
Music Director, Anthony Edwardsmusic@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 109
Bookkeeper, Marcia Simonsbookkeeper@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 X104
Administrative Assistant, Sherry Anspach
Hours: Monday - Thursday 1-5
Sherry@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 106
Scheduling (non-rentals), Sue Trowbridgeschedule@allsoulskc.org
Facilities Mgr./Rentals, Charles Dickinsonsimpsonhousekc@gmail.com816-533-5058
Custodians: Elsafi Ahmed and Miho Komatsu, 816-529-1374 (church cell phone)
Membership Coordinator, Angie Jenningsmembership@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 104
Directory of Committees, Teams and AdministrationIf no email or phone number is provided, check in the church office for a directory.
Archives: Megan Monroe
Art Gallery: Jane Gilbreathgallery@allsoulskc.org
Auction: auction@allsoulskc.org
Audit Committee:
Bookshop & Library:
Bragg Symposium: Walt Wells
Bridge: Sherry AnspachSherry@allsoulskc.org
Caring Team: Bonnie Schwarzenholzcaring@allsoulskc.org
Children’s Choir: Sarah LaBarrchildchoir@allsoulskc.org
Choir: Anthony Edwards music@allsoulskc.orgmusic@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 109
Coffeehouse: Walt Wellscoffeehouse@allsoulskc.org
Committee on Ministry: Barbara GriggsCOM@allsoulskc.org
Communications Team: Andrea Jonsoncommunications@allsoulskc.org
Demeters: Dori Baderdemeters@allsoulskc.org
Denominational Outreach:
Dinner for Eight: Corva MurphyDinner48@allsoulskc.org
Emergency Planning: Charles Dickerson simpsonhousekc@gmail.com
Endowment Committee: Bonnie Schwarzenholz
Facilities: Chuck Downingfacilities@allsoulskc.org
Finance Committee: Lamar Hicks
UU Forum: Carolyn MacDonalduuforum@allsoulskc.org
Fundraising: Anna Sajovicfundraising@allsoulskc.org
Gibbons, Rev. Dr. Kendyl, Senior Minister, minister@allsoulskc.org816-531-2131 x 101
Green Sanctuary: Tracy Van Quaethemgreensanctuary@allsoulskc.org
Grounds: Chuck Downing
Guatemalan Concerns: Linda Parkinsonguatemala@allsoulskc.org
Human Resources: Roxanna JonesHR@allsoulskc.org
Leadership Development: Diann Spencerleadership@allsoulskc.org
Membership Chair: Sue Coymembership@allsoulskc.org
Men’s Group: Don Dickeymen@allsoulskc.org
MORE2 Core Team: Lon SwearingenMore2@allsoulskc.org
Music Team: Joe Robertson
Needlehearts: Sue Coy, Sharon Cassidyneedlehearts@allsoulskc.org
Nominating Committee:nominating@allsoulskc.org
Partner Church: Richard Dawson, Ken Yagertransylvania@allsoulskc.org
Racial Justice:racialjustice@allsoulskc.org
Rental, main building, Charles Dickinsonsimpsonhousekc@gmail.com713-504-0092
Rental, Simpson Housesimpsonhousekc@gmail.com
ReStart: Caron Wells & Jaime Taylorrestart@allsoulskc.org
Scheduling (non-rentals), Sue Trowbridge schedule@allsoulskc.org816-518-0925
Simpson House Committee: Jane Gilbreath
Social Media & Technology: Andrea Jonsonsocialmedia@allsoulskc.org
Social Responsibility Board: Lon Swearingensrb@allsoulskc.org
AV Operators, Andrea Jonson & Anthony EdwardsAV@allsoulskc.org
Southmoreland Neighborhood Association: Marli Murphy
Stewardship: Staff
Summer Odysseys: Carolyn MacDonaldodyssey@allsoulskc.org
UNplaza Art Fairunplaza@allsoulskc.org
Ushers: Kay Jonesusher@allsoulskc.org
Worship Arts & Tech Coordinator: Anthony Edwardsmusic@allsoulskc.org816-523-3669
Worship Team:worship@allsoulskc.org