All Souls Kansas City

Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Board of Trustees

At the Annual Meeting LeeAnn Bergin, Reagan Buatte, Nelson Maurice and Martin Hazlett were voted onto the board by the congregation. Immediately following the meeting, the board elected its President and Vice President.

Cabinet Members
Margaret Drinkwine, President Keely Schneider
Scott England, Vice President Sue Trowbridge
Tracy Van Quaetham, Secretary Jack Phillips
Barbara Bemis, Treasurer LeeAnn Bergin
Jamie Koelsch Asst., Treasurer Reagan Buatte
Nelson Maurice
Martin Hazlett