All Souls Kansas City

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Board of Trustees

At the Annual Meeting Cheryl Westra, Barbara Bemis, Andrea Jonson, Julie Koehler, and David Robinson were voted onto the board by the congregation. Immediately following the meeting, the board elected its President and Vice President.

Scott England, PresidentMargaret Drinkwine
Raegan Buatte, Vice PresidentLeeAnn Bergin
Tracy Van Quatham, SecretaryNelson Maurice
Julie Koehler, TreasurerMartin Hazlett
David Robinson, Asst. TreasurerCheryl Westra
Barbara Bemis
Andrea Jonson

Please visit the Board of Trustees’ page