All Souls Kansas City

Congratulations to our 2021-2022 Board of Trustees

At the Annual Meeting Bonnie Postlethwaite (Secretary), Alex Westerfelt (Treasurer), Richard Thompson (Assistant Treasurer), David Robinson (3 years at-large), Cheryl Westra (3 years at-large), Andrea Jonson (3 years at-large), Morris Meador (2 years at-large), and Sue Trowbridge (2 years at-large) were voted onto the board by the congregation. The board elected its President and Vice President at the regularly scheduled Board Meeting the following Wednesday.

Andrea Jonson, PresidentScott England
Russell Feldhausen, Vice PresidentTracy Van Quaetham
Bonnie Postlethwaite, SecretaryDavid Robinson
Alex Westerfelt, TreasurerRoma Lee Taunton
Richard Thompson, Asst. TreasurerCheryl Westra
Morris Meador
Sue Trowbridge

%d bloggers like this: